Summer 2024

Some highlights of what's happening in the parish this season...

 

PATRONAL FESTIVAL OF ST MARY MAGDALENE

Saturday 20th July

10am-3.30pm Church open for visitors; refreshments in church hall

Sunday 21st July | St Mary Magdalene (transferred)

8am Said Mass at St Mary's

10am Joint PARISH EUCHARIST at St Mary's. Guest Preacher: The Revd Katy Hacker Hughes (Priest Pastor working with St Marylebone Parish Church and St Marylebone HCC)

No 10am services at St Bart's or St Ed's

6pm CHORAL EVENSONG at St Mary's

 

PATRONAL FESTIVAL OF ST BARTHOLOMEW

Sunday 1st September | St Bartholomew (transferred)

8am Said Mass at St Mary's

10am Joint PARISH EUCHARIST at St Bart's.

No 10am services at St Mary's or St Ed's

 

Sunday 15th September | Trinity 16

8am Said Mass at St Mary's

10am Joint PARISH EUCHARIST at St Bart's. Guest Preacher: Ella Sibley (USPG). Followed by combined meeting of the PCC & all DCCs

No 10am services at St Mary's or St Ed's

 

OPEN HOUSE FESTIVAL

Saturday 21st September | St Matthew

10am-3.30pm Church open for visitors; refreshments in church hall

 

HARVEST FESTIVAL CHORAL EVENSONG with LONDON GALLERY QUIRE

Sunday 6th October | Harvest Thanksgiving

5pm Choral Evensong at St Mary's

(In addition to usual Sunday services)

 

ALL SAINTS AND ANNUAL MEMORIAL SERVICE

Sunday 3rd November | All Saints

8am Said Mass at St Mary's

10am Sung Eucharist at all three churches: St Mary's, St Bart's and St Ed's

6pm ANNUAL MEMORIAL SERVICE at St Mary's

Summer 2024

There is much to look forward to this summer ...

 

Read more

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 13th June
12:15pm - 12:45pm -
Sunday 16th June
8:00am - 8:30am -
10:00am - 11:10am -
10:00am - 11:00am -
10:00am - 11:00am -
Tuesday 18th June
9:00am - 9:20am -
12:15pm - 12:45pm -
Wednesday 19th June
6:30pm - 7:05pm -
Thursday 20th June
12:15pm - 12:45pm -
Powered by Church Edit